Student Name Group Email Address
Aguilera, Sandy I. 4 saguilera1@student.gsu.edu
Aramburu, Diego 2 daramburu1@student.gsu.edu
Bhagat, Rajkumar V. 0 rbhagat1@student.gsu.edu
Bowers, Timothy M. 1 tbowers5@student.gsu.edu
Brown, Elizabeth N. 5 ebrown58@student.gsu.edu
Cadenas, Amy Z. 3 acadenas1@student.gsu.edu
Castro, Sarah L. 6 scastro6@student.gsu.edu
Chapman, Lewis D. 5 lchapman5@student.gsu.edu
Clark, Chelsea 7 clarkchelsea07@yahoo.com
Davis, Phabian 0 pdavis30@student.gsu.edu
Gardner, Branden I. 0 bgardner10@student.gsu.edu
Gawlowski, Jeshon D. 8 jgawlowski1@student.gsu.edu
Hall, Jermaine C. 7 jhall87@student.gsu.edu
Hart, Karl S. 4 khart12@student.gsu.edu
Jamani, Faiza M. 3 fjamani1@student.gsu.edu
Kim, Jason N. 8 jkim294@student.gsu.edu
Klein, Fidel 7 fklein2@student.gsu.edu
Martinez, Gerardo 4 gmartinez5@student.gsu.edu
Mason, Jesse A. 4 jmason34@student.gsu.edu
Mospanyuk, James P. 5 jmospanyuk2@student.gsu.edu
Newton, Maiya K. 3 mnewton11@student.gsu.edu
Park, Christian 1 cpark37@student.gsu.edu
Patel, Neel R. 8 npatel136@student.gsu.edu
Read, Shandha T. 1 sread1@student.gsu.edu
Sanabria Leon, Daniela A. 2 dsanabrialeon1@student.gsu.edu
Schroeder, Madison J. 6 mschroeder3@student.gsu.edu
Shariff, Rahim K. 6 rshariff2@student.gsu.edu
Sharma, Prit B. 3 psharma13@student.gsu.edu
Tamba, Minette 2 lindatamba24@gmail.com
Wysocki, Aneta M. 6 awysocki2@student.gsu.edu