Student Name Cohort-Group Email Address
Aden, Rage M. 1-1 raden1@student.gsu.edu
Attaway, Racheal M. 1-1 rattaway3@student.gsu.edu
Bentley, Kayla L. 1-1 kbentley7@student.gsu.edu
Bolt, Christopher 1-1 cbolt6@student.gsu.edu
Chapman, Lewis D. 1-2 lchapman5@student.gsu.edu
Crooms, Jamesia V. 1-2 jcrooms1@student.gsu.edu
Eisenstein, David A. 1-2 deisenstein1@student.gsu.edu
Feliciano Vega, Luis J. 1-2 lfelicianovega1@student.gsu.edu
Gadhia, Razi 1-3 rgadhia1@student.gsu.edu
Garcia, Aldo 1-3 agarcia36@student.gsu.edu
Granados, Anthony 1-3 agranados3@student.gsu.edu
Hernandez, Isaac A. 2-4 ihernandez8@student.gsu.edu
Hoepfner, Alex 2-4 ahoepfner1@student.gsu.edu
Kim, Byung Gun 2-4 bkim55@student.gsu.edu
Malone, Kayla J. 2-4 kmalone13@student.gsu.edu
McCarthy, Anesia C. 2-5 amccarthy13@student.gsu.edu
McMillian, Michael or Mike M. 2-5 qmcmillian1@student.gsu.edu
Mesa, Juan M. 2-5 jmesa1@student.gsu.edu
Moore, Matthew R. 2-5 mmoore21@student.gsu.edu
Mursal, Abdirahman M. 2-6 amursal2@student.gsu.edu
Myers, Alex J. 2-6 amyers25@student.gsu.edu
Nguyen, Hoang N. 2-6 hnguyen188@student.gsu.edu
Rashid, Sadiq H. 2-6 srashid4@student.gsu.edu
Shaikh, Shahroz 3-7 sshaikh7@student.gsu.edu
Smith, Claire F. 3-7 csmith378@student.gsu.edu
Walker, Chad D. 3-7 cwalker81@student.gsu.edu
Wessner, William M. 3-8 wwessner1@student.gsu.edu
Yanez, Jorge 3-8 jyanez1@student.gsu.edu
Yattara, Wassa 3-8 wyattara1@student.gsu.edu

Please review the Seating Chart prior to coming to class.