Student Name Group Email Address
Alefe, Marta G. 1 malefe1@student.gsu.edu
Alvarez, Austin E. 3 aalvarez10@student.gsu.edu
Alvarez, Marueny D. 5 malvarez14@student.gsu.edu
Aubain, Alex G. 5 aaubain1@student.gsu.edu
Aulicky, Giovannina R. 1 gaulicky1@student.gsu.edu
Bailey, Quentavia S. 7 qbailey2@student.gsu.edu
Calloway, Justin E. 8 jcalloway4@student.gsu.edu
Cruz, Esmeralda 8 ecruz6@student.gsu.edu
DeRose-Broeckert, Gabriel J. 1 gderosebroeckert1@student.gsu.edu
Farrar, James D. 3 jfarrar1@student.gsu.edu
Gadhia, Razi 7 rgadhia1@student.gsu.edu
Hall, Marisa R. 4 mhall79@student.gsu.edu
Hassell, Shannon S. 9 ohassell1@student.gsu.edu
Hill, Olivia C. 9 ohill3@student.gsu.edu
Jackson, Alyshia C. 9 ajackson188@student.gsu.edu
Jauregui, Michael M. 2 mjauregui1@student.gsu.edu
Jimenez Carreon, Esmeralda 7 ejimenezcarreon@student.gsu.edu
Johnson, Jessica S. 9 jjohnson264@student.gsu.edu
Jung, Nathan J. 2 jjung16@student.gsu.edu
Lovell, John 4 jlovell5@student.gsu.edu
Mamo, Getahun Y. 8 gmamo1@student.gsu.edu
Mercado-Vasquez, Natalia A. 6 nmercado1@student.gsu.edu
Miles, Laura E. 9 lmiles8@student.gsu.edu
Mohammad, Abdul W. 7 amohammad5@student.gsu.edu
Ngote, Kenya L. 3 kngote1@student.gsu.edu
Northen, Nicolas P. 4 nnorthen1@student.gsu.edu
O'neil, Mary G. 10 moneil3@student.gsu.edu
Oquendo, Danielle C. 10 doquendo1@student.gsu.edu
Sampler, Kent L. 6 ksampler1@student.gsu.edu
Sanders, William B. 10 wsanders9@student.gsu.edu
Shah, Shalvi R. 10 sshah52@student.gsu.edu
Smith, Christan J. 1 csmith334@student.gsu.edu
Smith, Kaitlyn M. 4 ksmith262@student.gsu.edu
Smith, Michael A. 10 msmith407@student.gsu.edu
Swainson, Jordan A. 6 jswainson1@student.gsu.edu
Tan, Christian E. 11 ctan8@student.gsu.edu
Tang, Yanne 3 ytang18@student.gsu.edu
Tangpisuthipongsa, Aroonwan 2 atangpisuthipongsa1@student.gsu.edu
Thakker, Ronak I. 11 rthakker3@student.gsu.edu
Thomas, Lynn G. 8 lthomas113@student.gsu.edu
Truitt, Peter E. 11 ptruitt2@student.gsu.edu
Vanstone, John L. 2 jvanstone1@student.gsu.edu
Welch, Tayler G. 5 twelch4@student.gsu.edu
Williams, Bryanna C. 5 bwilliams171@student.gsu.edu
Wysinger, Dailyn N. 11 dwysinger1@student.gsu.edu
Zamora, Andreya S. 6 azamora5@student.gsu.edu